Piña Colada

I love cocktails. The non alcoholic ones. I find it really upsetting at times when I have to fork out a large amount just for a liquid that will be half ice, half drink. Restaurants do this a lot. Its irritating.😩😜:?

I got up one day and decided to try it out at home, so that I can drink it whenever I want! yes I am that serious :)😋☺️

Piña colada is one of my favorites. I order it everytime I go out for dinner with friends. Even when I happen to get to the restaurant after my friends, they will have ordered it on my behalf 😄. I just love that creamy pineapple taste. So refreshing. Let me help you get started!👏

Prep time 5 minutes

INGREDIENTS

1 medium sized pineapple
1 litre of Pineapple and coconut juice
(if you cant find this, use pineapple juice and coconut water)
1 litre of Whole milk

UTENSILS :
Blender
A tall glass

Cut and dice the pineapple, add it to the blender.

Next pour in the whole carton of juice, the whole milk, and blend all the ingredients for about 1 minute.

Next pour the contents into a sieve (this is to remove the shaft from the pineapple)

Once its been sieved. Pour it into a tall glass and garnish with a slice of pineapple.

Your drink is ready to serve!

Enjoy!! 🙂

Follow my blog for more cocktail recipies.

That’s it from Me

Pictures below

Love

Duchess O

20131227-214343.jpg

20131227-214352.jpg

20131227-214357.jpg

20131227-214407.jpg

Copyright © 2013
© Duchess O Kitchen and Duchess001.wordpress.com (2013). Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Duchess O Kitchen and Duchess001.wordpress.com with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.
P.S. State clearly the correct link to the blog. ALSO note that all contents, both Written and Video, Images and all other Materials is subject to Copyright Law

Leave a Reply

